After being admitted

I know it has been a long time since my last update. Since being admitted, I have had a lot going on. In relation to MBA, I met some of my future classmates and attended First Day, the welcoming event at Booth. Afterwards, I paid the deposit and accepted my offer. So, now, I’m officially starting Business School in September!

During all this time, I have gone through 4 different stages that I can sum up in this infographic.

 

Luckily, right now, I think I’m leaving an stage of stagnation -or as I call it, “Chill out” – into one of getting it done.

Now, to make to checklist!

 

Leave a Reply

